Snabb

Kustas Kõiv

CEO

kustas@snabb.xyz

+372 513 1364

Marliis Isabel Pukk

Customer Success Manager

ask@snabb.xyz

+372 5811 4001

Lauri Kasper

Head of Parking

lauri@snabb.xyz

Sigmar Saar

Marketing Operations Manager

sigmar@snabb.xyz

+372 5811 4001

Silver Palm

Key Account Manager

silver@snabb.xyz

Ott Reinhold

CTO

ott@snabb.xyz

+372 5649 6614

Marit Lindvest

Accounting

Mihkel Saks

Engineer

mihkel@barking.ee

Ainar Estra

R&D Technician

ainar@barking.ee

Kristel Ots

UX/UI Designer

Tähe-Kai Tillo

Product Owner

Mihkel Väli

Engineer

Tarvo Mäesepp

Engineer

Andres Kalev

Engineer

Investor

Rain Lõhmus

Angel Investor

Founder and member of board in LHV bank

Marek Kiisa

Angel Investor

Superangel.io founder

Marko Oolo

Investor

Founder of "Investeerimisklubi"

Tanel Padar

Investor

Funderbeam

Investor

The global investing and trading platform

Lemonade Stand

Investor

Early stage tech investments in the Baltics and Eastern Europe.

Barking OÜ

ask@snabb.xyz
+372 5811 4001
Peterburi tee 49, Tallinn 11415

${item.title}

${child.title}

Liitu kohe Snabbi uudiskirjaga

Snabb website uses cookies. They help us analyse the data, gather statistics and build a better site for you.

Kuukaardi tellimus

Email again:

Võta meiega ühendust

Täida allolev vorm ing me võtame Sinuga ühendust!
Email again: