UAB Enitsa

info@snabb.xyz
+370 67471642


Email again:

Snabb

Dovile Stirbyte

Country Manager

dovile@snabb.xyz

+370 67471642

Kustas Kõiv

CEO

kustas@snabb.xyz

+372 513 1364

Marliis Isabel Pukk

Customer Success Manager

ask@snabb.xyz

+372 5811 4001

Lauri Kasper

Head of Parking

lauri@snabb.xyz

Valter Serdetšnõi

CMO

valter@snabb.xyz

Ott Reinhold

CTO

ott@snabb.xyz

+372 5649 6614

Sigmar Saar

Marketing Operations

sigmar@snabb.xyz

+372 5811 4001

Marit Lindvest

Accounting

marit@snabb.xyz

Mihkel Saks

Engineer

Ainar Estra

Locations manager

ainar@snabb.xyz

Tähe-Kai Tillo

Product Owner

Tarvo Mäesepp

Engineer

Investor

Rain Lõhmus

Angel Investor

Founder and member of board in LHV bank

Marek Kiisa

Angel Investor

Superangel.io founder

Marko Oolo

Investor

Founder of "Investeerimisklubi"

Tanel Padar

Investor

Funderbeam

Investor

The global investing and trading platform

Lemonade Stand

Investor

Early stage tech investments in the Baltics and Eastern Europe.

UAB Enitsa

info@snabb.xyz
+370 6747 1642

${item.title}

${child.title}

Liitu kohe Snabbi uudiskirjaga

Snabb website uses cookies. They help us analyse the data, gather statistics and build a better site for you.

Kuukaardi tellimus

Email again:

Võta meiega ühendust

Täida allolev vorm ing me võtame Sinuga ühendust!
Email again: