Snabb OÜ

ask@snabb.xyz
+372 58114001 (Mon-Fri 08:00-16:00, technical help 24h)
Reg no. 12801774
Peterburi tee 49, 
Tallinn 11415

Email again:

Snabb

Marliis Isabel Pukk

Customer Success Manager

ask@snabb.xyz

+372 5811 4001

Lauri Kasper

Head of Parking

lauri@snabb.xyz

Silver Palm

Head of Partner Relations

silver@snabb.xyz

Mehis Pass

Head of Business Development

mehis@snabb.ee

Kustas Kõiv

CEO

kustas@snabb.xyz

+372 513 1364

Ott Reinhold

CTO

ott@snabb.xyz

+372 5649 6614

Marit Lindvest

Accounting

Mihkel Saks

Engineer

mihkel@barking.ee

Ainar Estra

R&D Technician

ainar@snabb.xyz

+372 5881 2965

Kristel Ots

UX/UI Designer

Tähe-Kai Tillo

Product Owner

Tarvo Mäesepp

Engineer

Investor

Rain Lõhmus

Angel Investor

Founder and member of board in LHV bank

Marek Kiisa

Angel Investor

Superangel.io founder

Marko Oolo

Investor

Founder of "Investeerimisklubi"

Tanel Padar

Investor

Funderbeam

Investor

The global investing and trading platform

Lemonade Stand

Investor

Early stage tech investments in the Baltics and Eastern Europe.

Would you like to join a fast paced
start-up?

Help us grow from 50,000 users to 50M users - join the ride!

Snabb OÜ

info@snabb.ee
+372 5811 4001 (Mon-Fri 08:00-16:00, technical help 24h)
Peterburi tee 49, Tallinn 11415

${item.title}

${child.title}

Liitu kohe Snabbi uudiskirjaga

Snabb website uses cookies. They help us analyse the data, gather statistics and build a better site for you.

Kuukaardi tellimus

Email again:

Võta meiega ühendust

Täida allolev vorm ing me võtame Sinuga ühendust!
Email again: